MILK AND HONEY

It is beautiful, heart-wrenching, empowering, brave…!  

 It is MILK AND HONEY.. Not an ordinary book. It is pure and magnificent at the same time..! 

People go 

but how

they left

always stays”

The thing about Milk And Honey is that you cannot dislike it even when you want to. The poetry is written in the simplest way possible, there’s no rhyming, some of the pieces are just phrases that are broken in poetic style. The synopsis states the poetry in this book is about love, loss, trauma, abuse, healing and femininity..! 

It consists of four chapters. My personal favourite was the loving.             

While reading it I felt like I was reading the poetess’s heart not the book. It was like I was feeling the pain in there myself!! I actually can not tell how much I loved it!! I just want to thank the poetess for speaking up for every single woman in the world so beautifully..! 

                  I adored this book

I highly recommend to all my people to check it out once and I’m sure you’re gonna love it. To buy this book written by Rupi Kaur Click here 

2 thoughts on “MILK AND HONEY”

Leave a Reply

